Top 10 Tuesday: The Best Fantasy Books I’ve Read in 2015

ttt

Hey all! It’s anther addition of TTT!Β Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly book meme hosted by Broke and Bookish. This week’s topic I chose to showcase some of my favorite fantasy reads that I read this year πŸ™‚

So let’s get to it…in no particular order:

The Young Elites by Marie Lu

tye

If you haven’t read this book yet then you really need to!

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

685403

Jamie Fraser stole my heart ❀

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling

Harry_Potter_and_the_Goblet_of_Fire_(US_cover)

Winter by Marissa Meyer

Winter-final

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

16096824

❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

Red Rising by Pierce Brown

red-rising

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

six-of-crows

Seriously one of the best books I’ve read this year!

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas

18006496

The cause of the biggest book hangover!

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

18798983

Can I please have Khalid? ❀

Dreams of Gods & Monsters by Laini Taylor

dreamsofgods

Such an awesome finale to an awesome trilogy! Karou and Akiva are everything to me πŸ˜€


There you have it! Some of my favorite fantasy books! I loved each and every one of these books and each hold a special place in my heart. Β Sorry, are you guys tired of seeing Throne of Glass and The Wrath and the Dawn yet? Ooops.
Anywhoooo. Thanks for reading and I’ll see you tomorrow ❀

Until next time,

dee (2)

14 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday: The Best Fantasy Books I’ve Read in 2015

  1. ravenblake99 says:

    Great list! ACOTAR, SIx of Crows and Wrath and the dawn are really the best fantasy books I’ve read this year. I haven’t read Winter yet but I’m planning to read it at the end of this month. Red Rising is already in my TBR list and I hope I’ll get around to read it soon. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

