WWW Wednesday #30 | May 4

WWWWednesdayy

Hi hi! Welcome back to another edition of WWW Wednesday! This week is my favorite week because ACOMAF WAS RELEASED YESTERDAY AND I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!!!!!

Plus I mad some awesome progress this week and I am really proud of myself 🙂

So without further ado…


THE W’S

What did you recently finish reading?
What are you currently reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


#ThatsAWrap

roseanddagger  TUE  clashofkings

The Rose and the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh is already one of my favorite finales. TW&TD is my favorite duology ever and I am still in mourning that I have finished this wonderful journey! ❤ I miss Shazi and Khalid already so much! | 5 stars

The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson is now out! This book was such cute fluff and you need to read it now! If you’ve read Since You’ve Been Gone then this is a definite pick up! | 4 stars

A Clash of Kings by George RR Martin was so much fun! I listed to it on audiobook because I just don’t think I can do without Roy Dotrice’s amazing narrating. I am quickly falling in love with so many characters (that I knew from the show but the books are so different). | 4 stars


#CurrentlyReading

ACOMAFSynopsis

Feyre survived Amarantha’s clutches to return to the Spring Court–but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it can’t forget the terrible deeds she performed to save Tamlin’s people.

Nor has Feyre forgotten her bargain with Rhysand, High Lord of the feared Night Court. As Feyre navigates its dark web of politics, passion, and dazzling power, a greater evil looms–and she might be key to stopping it. But only if she can harness her harrowing gifts, heal her fractured soul, and decide how she wishes to shape her future–and the future of a world cleaved in two.

With more than a million copies sold of her beloved Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas’s masterful storytelling brings this second book in her seductive and action-packed series to new heights.

jonah-hill-omg

I HAVE NO CHILL GUYS! I HAVE IT! IT’S IN MY HANDS! I ALREADY STARTED IT! OMG TAMLIN! RHYS ❤


#ComingUpNExt

theravenking I finally have this book and I couldn’t be more excited. I have awaited this book for so long and now that it’s in my hands I am terrified to read it! I am so scared for my wonderful Raven Boys! #SAVEGANSEY

I have been avoiding spoilers like the Black Plague and I need to read it ASAP

omgomgomgomgomg i am going to cryyyyy 😥

oh well. here’s a blurb. read at your own discretion

Synopsis:

Nothing living is safe. Nothing dead is to be trusted.

For years, Gansey has been on a quest to find a lost king. One by one, he’s drawn others into this quest: Ronan, who steals from dreams; Adam, whose life is no longer his own; Noah, whose life is no longer a lie; and Blue, who loves Gansey…and is certain she is destined to kill him.

Now the endgame has begun. Dreams and nightmares are converging. Love and loss are inseparable. And the quest refuses to be pinned to a path.

have you read any of these? let’s discuss xxoo

Until next time,
dee (2)

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #30 | May 4

Leave a Reply

