Top 10 Books Added to My TBR

top10tues

Hello, hi, yes I am finally doing a TTT. If you don’t know, Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Please refer to their blog for future topics.

This week’s topic wasย 10 books recently added to your TBR. Now we are all crushing under the weight of our TBR so why not showcase the newest additions? Easy enough right ๐Ÿ˜‰

Here are mine (click each photo to add to Goodreads):

alexelizaย rosebloodย ย bonewitch

thegracesย ย thesunisastarย lovetohateme

mlwarcrossย ย gildedcageย ย badmommy

AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST– BUT DEFINITELY MOSTLY IMPATIENT FOR:

tcp

My lovely friend, Sierra Abrams is self-publishing this book and I literally cannot wait until it’s in my hands! If you didn’t see my post about the synopsis reveal, please check it out here and don’t forget to add this on goodreads too!

Plus Rose Blood is a Phantom of the Opera retelling? Oh Gods, yes please!
And Marie Lu? I needed this yesterday thanks! Especially since The Young Elites is over and it broke my heart. I’ve heard so many mixed/negative reviews over The Graces but I am so curious! Especially because it keeps getting compared to Twlight (lol).


Well there you have it! My recent adds. See any that you are excited for too?
Or you could always twist my arm into adding way more to my TBR, what are YOURS? *wink wink*

until next time! xxooย โค

13 thoughts on “Top 10 Books Added to My TBR

  1. Kat Impossible says:

    Uuuuh! I am super excited for Sierra’s book too! It’s going to be so great to finally read it one day and to see her hard work paid off.
    I have the Bone Witch on my kindle and am really looking forward. Not gonna lie, it’s mostly because the MC is called Tea.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Read Diverse Books says:

    So happy to see The Sun Is Also A Star on your list! It just came in the mail for me a few days ago and I couldn’t stop staring at it. I hope to eventually read it this month too! lol
    The other books sound great too. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. amortalreader1 says:

    Some gorgeous covers on your new TBR list! I need to add some of these to mine as well especially ‘Because You Love to Hate Me’! I think that will be very interesting, I also added’ It Ends With Us’ by Colleen Hoover to my TBR. I adore her writing but I am yet to pick it up ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

