Dream Loot Crate: Beauty and the Beast

Hello lovelies! Today I have something fun to share with you guys. Loot Crate was looking for new people to come up with their “Dream Crate” and I couldn’t pass this opportunity up! if you didn’t know, Loot Crate is a monthly subscription service that sends you a crate full of geeky awesomeness right to your door (just like Owlcrate or Fairyloot minus the books).  I am sure you guys are completely unsurprised that I chose Beauty and the Beast, right? If you’ve been following me for a while you know Belle and BATB is my favorite Disney movie ever and with the new movie just released…what a perfect time to share my dream of everything BATB!

So without further ado, if this showed up in my mailbow….instant fangirl mode!

Sidenote:  I am pretty sure this has already been done by some other crate service, or something, but hey this is my “dream” and what I would love! 

Be Our Guest candle from In the Wick of Time. 

  

Belle Funko Pop

Beauty and the Beast pillow (absolutely gorgeous!!!) from Evie Seo

 

Can’t forget these adorably cute magnetic bookmarks from Read and Wonder. Make reading fun while the princess discovers Prince Charming in chapter 3.

Beautiful Belle art print by Megan Lara

and lastly, a tote to keep all my books together while I find adventure in the great wide somewhere by Risa Rodil

Click the picture to find store 🙂

What is your dream crate? what would be included? or what fandom would you choose? please feel free to create your own dream loot crate and tag your post in the comments so i can see it!

until next time,

8 thoughts on “Dream Loot Crate: Beauty and the Beast

Leave a Reply

