Top 5 Books I Want to Re-read

top5wed

It has been a very very long time since I’ve done a T5W so I thought I would today when I saw this week’s topic. Let’s talk about the books we want to reread! We all know we want to go back to some of our favorites. Now is the perfect time to showcase them!

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam, Thoughts on Tomes on booktube (former Gingerreadslainey). Please join the goodreads group for future topics!

Now without further ado…

t5w1123

These are just a few books that I really want to reread. Daughter of Smoke & Bone is so underrated and it’s magic is fantastic. I remember falling in love with this book from page one. As for the others, well…they reside in me and I desperately want to go back into those worlds. I have been wanting to reread November 9 since November 9th. I regret that I wasn’t able to. Maybe now that I just finished My Lady Jane I can???

What are some books you want to reread?Β 
Have you read any of these?

thanks for reading!

until next time xxoo

6 thoughts on “Top 5 Books I Want to Re-read

  1. cassidygott says:

    I’ve been thinking about which books I want to reread the most all day and I finally have my list 😊
    1- Harry Potter
    2- All of Cassandra Clare’s books
    3- the Falling Kingdoms series
    4- ACOMAF
    5- Daughter of Smoke and Bone

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

