Top 10 Rom-Coms That Make Me Gush

top10tues

Hi hey hello! Happy Tuesday, my lovelies πŸ˜€ I hope your week is off to a good start.

I am so excited for this week’s theme. I love gushy movies!

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Book and the Bookish (please check out their post for future topics).

This week is: Movie Freebie — top ten all time favorite movies, top ten foreign films, top ten rom-coms, top ten 90’s movies, top ten action flicks, top ten tear-jerkers, top ten movies your favorite actor/actress is in, top ten movies with PoC leads, etc. etc.)

My choice: top 10 rom-coms

leapyear legally_blonde prettyinpink

I know Pretty in Pink is a little old, but oh my god it is my favorite 80s movie! I used to watch this all the time. Ducky is the absolute cutest and I would have totally chose him πŸ˜‰

Plus, I used to swoon over Matt Goode in Leap Year! πŸ™‚

clueless  Style: "9142_LA_Disney_The_Proposal_Light_Test_01"27

Can’t have a romcom list without the classic Clueless right? πŸ˜‰

howtoloseaguys shesallthat madeofhonor

Favorites favorites favorites! The endings of these movies always made me so happy πŸ˜€

And last and definitely my all time favorite romcom!!

sweet_home_alabama_film

 

I watch this every single time it is on tv even though I own the dvd and can watch without commercials. It’s just so cute and gushy!

Edit: I can’t believe I forgot The Wedding Planner!! 😩😩😩 


Well those are some of my favorites! What are you favorite romcoms? What movie do you watch to cheer you up?

until next time xxoo

9 thoughts on “Top 10 Rom-Coms That Make Me Gush

Leave a Reply

