Top 10 TV Shows That Captured My Heart

Top10

Hi hi hi! I couldn’t pass up this week’s theme for TTT! I love TV shows Besides books, I am addicted to tv and I have so many favorites that I can’t wait to showcase!

Top 10 Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

So this week’s theme is dedicated to TV and here are some of my absolute favorite TV shows that captured my heart and won’t let go anytime soon.

Gilmore Girls

gilmore-girls-reunion-netflix

Gilmore Girls has been one of my favorite shows since it started airing way back when. I feel like I grew with Rory and Lorelai. I don’t even know how many times I have watched this whole show. At least 6 or 7 times. I literally cannot wait until Netflix releases the new episodes. I think I cried a few times when I see new set photos! I AM SO EXCITED!

oUTLANDER

outlanders1

I mean…obviously. You guys already know my obsession with Outlander ❀

Arrow

arrows5

I love all the DC shows on the CW, but Arrow especially. Arrow and Oliver Queen are bae ❀

I wasn’t a fan of the last season too much, but I can’t wait for new episodes.

The Flash

theflash

Oh Barry Allen ❀ this show is so addiciting, right? If you aren’t watching this show you need to asap. While you’re at it, watch Arrow too πŸ™‚

Orphan Black

orphanblack

This is a recent binge watch for me, but I am so addicted. I am in love with all these characters! I love Sarah, Cosima, Helena, Felix! and just everyone! I am so sad that the next season is the last!

Black Sails

blacksails

Oh my god guys. This. Show. After watching this, I can’t even look at Pirates of the Caribbean the same again.

Game of Thrones

gameofthrones

I don’t think I know anyone who doesn’t like this show?

The Walking Dead

thewalkingdead

Waiting for the new season has become unbearable. Even though I don’t want to know who Negan got (because comics) I am dreading it and excited all at the same time!

Criminal Minds

criminalminds

I really don’t know how I am going to like the next season because two of our original BAU members left πŸ˜₯ my heart is so heavy but I am such a sucker for Reid. Who isn’t though right?

I mean look at that face!

reid

Sherlock

sherlock

Who else finds these breaks between seasons just ridiculous!? πŸ˜₯ I am dying here!


I have way more shows that I am in love with but these are must-watch for me, like immediately!

What are some of your favorite shows?

What’s a new fall release show that you are excited for?

What show have you recently binged?

until next time,
Dee

3 thoughts on “Top 10 TV Shows That Captured My Heart

  1. Georgiana Darcy says:

    I absolutely adore Outlander!!
    My favorite shows ever are American Horror Story and Hannibal! I can’t wait for a new season of AHS.

    Like

  2. Lia says:

    Okay, I have a few tv shows I am binge-watching. Netflix!!!!!!! Okay, Gilmore Girls, Fairy Tale, The X-Files, Dance Moms (yes, I know), Roswell, and THE BEST, Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Aldii says:

    Outlander is β™₯β™₯β™₯
    Other great shows for me are: Poldark, Continuum, Downton Abbey, Blindspot, Quantico, Jessica Jones and Stitchers.
    I love watching tv shows! I’ll try to check some of these, Orphan Black is horror or something like that? Ignorant here!

    Like

Leave a Reply

