I visted the Outlander Artistry Exhibit!

paley

Hi guys! Today I thought I would share my experience visiting Outlander Artistry at the Paley Center in Hollywood! If you follow me on Twitter or Instagram have you probably already seen these photos but I thought it would be cool to share here too since I have so many photos!

So last week was the last day that this exhibit would be running the Outlander exhibit and I just knew I had to see it before it left! I am so glad we decided to go because this was one the best days I have had all summer. Seeing all the amazing costumes that were designed and made all for the TV show was amazing! I can’t believe how many costumes and shoes, hats, gloves, everything is handmade for the show! It’s truly amazing.

Anyway, everything looked so beautiful and you can take a look at some of my photos below.

Enjoy ❤

IMG_1959  IMG_1960  IMG_1961

IMG_1976  IMG_1964  IMG_1988

“Do me the one favor, Sassenach. Take a larger fan.” ❤

IMG_1958  IMG_1967  IMG_1966

The many styles for the Comte St. Germain

IMG_1965  IMG_1983  IMG_1980

This was one out of two that we saw for my precious Jamie ❤

IMG_1978

They also had some set designs and set models set up to take a look at, but I am too short and couldn’t really take any decent photos of them! 😦 But! I hope you enjoyed the photos! They’re all so beautiful! Now I can’t wait to see what they have in store for us for season 3!

until next time,

Dee

5 thoughts on “I visted the Outlander Artistry Exhibit!

Leave a Reply

