The Harry Potter Book Tag

HPBookTag

I saved this tag for when I finally read all of the books and now I can finally do it! Yay! No one tagged me, but I am doing it anyway because I can do what I want πŸ˜€

THE QUESTIONS

What is your favorite book?

Harry_Potter_and_the_Goblet_of_Fire_(US_cover)

This is hard because I love so many equally but I think I can going to go with Goblet of Fire. I think the Triwizard Tournament was so exciting and fun to read about. Plus it really took Voldemort’s journey to a whole other level. Also, Cedric Diggory ❀

What is your favorite film?Β 

tumblr_lip0awAEpx1qc3d8no1_500.gif

I am going to have to go with Goblet of Fire for this one again. For so long this has been my favorite movie. I loved the tournament, the Winter ball, and just everything.

What is your least favorite book?

chamberofsecrets

I still really liked this book, but it was just not my favorite.

What is your least favorite film?

harry-potter-order-of-the-phoenix-movie-poster

I still like this movie, but I just think it was missing too much. Plus if I am going to let my feelings get in the way, I hate what happens to one of my favorite characters πŸ˜₯

tumblr_na52elzafi1sg49umo4_500.gif

Parts of the books/film that made you cry?

I have literally so many moments. I am a baby while reading so I won’t list everything, but here are some of my favorites:

  • Sirius giving Harry permission to go to Hogsmeade on the weekends
  • Sirius’ end.
  • The Order of the Phoenix speaking to the Dursleys and sticking up for Harry
  • “I’m not worried, Harry. I am with you.”
  • Dumbledore
  • Every. Single. Death.
  • and ugh Snape. Even though I don’t love him as much as everyone else seems to. I liked him and he redeemed himself in the end, but not enough for me to forgive him for all the bullying. The end was still pretty heartbreaking.

Who is your favorite character?

SIRIUS BLACK ALWAYS! He was the only family Harry had left and I will never be over this OKAY?!

tumblr_mj3tzvHfhz1qlnfz6o2_500.gif

tumblr_nsi87rQdR51uzf2sso2_250.gif

Who is your least favorite character?

Petter Pettigrew. What a little twerp. I can’t stand this guy.

What is your least favorite line?

“After all this time?”
“Always.

I am only choosing this because it gets overused.

What would your Patronus be?

Well according to a Buzzfeed quiz, my Patronus is a swan. Like Cho Chang’s.

Screenshot (9)

If you could have the resurrection Stone, the Invisibility Cloak, or the Elder Wand, which would you choose?

inclock.gif

The Invisibility Cloak. Because how fun would that be?!

Which house would you be in?

ravenclaw

RAVENCLAW PRIDE!Β I’ve been sorted on Pottermore 3 times so it’s official. πŸ˜‰

If you could meet any one ever of the cast, who would it be?

Emma Watson. She is so beautiful and wonderful and now she is my favorite Disney princess ever, Belle.

tumblr_lp4i96jXFC1qlc29oo4_500.gif

If you were on the Quidditch team, which position would you play?

Can I be a mascot? Because I am so not athletic and cannot play sports at all haha.

Were you happy with the ending?

As awful and heartbreaking as it was, yes I am really satisfied with the ending,

How much does Harry Potter mean to you?

It means my entire childhood. Though I didn’t finish reading the books until recently, I remember getting together every year with all my friends to go to the theater to see the movies. It was always memorable and fun. I only regret I didn’t keep up with the books like everyone else.

Now, what house do you belong?

Until next time,
dee (2)

 

6 thoughts on “The Harry Potter Book Tag

Leave a Reply

