WWW Wednesday #27 | April 6

WWWWednesdayy

Ello! I hope you are all having a great week. I am still in a blogging slump and just feel meh. But I am here for WWW Wednesday!

So without further ado…


THE W’S

What did you recently finish reading?
What are you currently reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


#THATSAWRAP

opportunist   fallingkingdoms

Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes: 4 stars

I am really liking the Falling Kingdoms series. It’s fun and easy to get into. I was worried it would be overhyped and wouldn’t like it, but I am loving it!

The Opportunist by Tarryn Fisher: 4 stars

As, for The Opportunist, I didn’t like it at first because the MC was so manipulative, conniving, and just a witch but as the book went on I found myself really invested! I found that the voice was exactly the same as the MC from F*ck Love and I didn’t enjoy that, but I overlooked it and just enjoy the story. Now I need to get the rest of the series because I JUST HAVE TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS  -_-


#CURRENTLYREADING

IMG_0877

I am so happy to be reading these two wonderful beauties. I am rereading The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh with my lovely friend Cassidy over at The Little Book Cottage.in preparation of The Rose and the Dagger releasing this month (thank God). It’s fun because this is a reread for me while she hasn’t read it. So I can experience the book for the first time again through her 😉 I have missed this world and story as well as my baby Khalid Ibn al-Rashid ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

I am also continuing my read of the Falling Kingdoms series and just started the sequel. I hope it’s as amazing as everyone else says. I’m excited to learn more 😀


#COMINGUPNEXT

I am probably going to continue reading Falling Kingdoms but if I actually end up getting my book delivered I am going to jump right in and read…

winnerskiss

I have been waiting for this forever it feels like! I hate waiting for book mail because I am the most impatient person ever! UGH I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS TO KESTREL AND ARIN ALREADY! But if it’s bad then I am scared and guess I can wait 😉


have you read “too Late” by colleen hoover on wattpad? if not, you need to. right now. go right now! and if you have, are you getting anxiety like i am?

Until next time,
dee (2)

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #27 | April 6

  1. Claire | Art and Soul says:

    I really enjoyed The Wrath and the Dawn but don’t think I’ll have time for a re-read before the sequel comes out. I’ll just have to hope my memory is up to the challenge and the author does a good job of dropping in those helpful little reminders you usually find in the first few chapters of all 2nd books in a series! 🙂

    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/04/06/www-wednesday-6th-april-2016/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

