WWW Wednesday #24 | March 16

WWWWednesdayy

Hi hi! Hope you’re all having a good week! Now it’s time for another WWW Wednesday already!


THE W’S

What did you recently finish reading?
What are you currently reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


#ThatsAWrap

Another great week in my eyes 😀

I can’t stress enough how awesome Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy was. And now that I’ve finished both I can honestly say that I am so glad I read TFTSA before I read Lady Midnight! It just made the experience so much more. And there are certain novellas that came into play in LM. So good so good.

The Breakdown:

Bitter of Tongue | 4 stars

The Fiery Trial | 5 stars

Angels Twice Descending | 5 stars – OH GOD THIS BROKE MY SOUL!

The Distance from A to Z | DNF @ 30%. I just didn’t like the MC and couldn’t get into it at all. 😦

Prodigy (reread) | 5 stars

Lady Midnight | ALL THE STARS FOREVER! but okay 5 stars.


#CURRENTLYREADING

ladymidnight

See funny thing is…I can’t stop thinking about this book at all. I keep talking about it and obsessing over it and since I am obviously in a book hangover because of it my boyfriend said I should just reread it. So here I am…reading it again! No shame 😀

 

 

 

 

 

champion.jpgThis is another reread via audiobook and it’s killing me. My feels are all over the place for Day and June!!!!! SEND HELP!

 

He is a Legend.

She is a Prodigy.

Who will be Champion?

 

 


#COMINGUPNEXT

Voyager

I am only about 100 pages in and really need to pick this back up. Especially before the new season starts. Hopefully my mood will let me!

What are you currently reading?

Until next time,

dee (2)

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #24 | March 16

  1. ravenblake99 says:

    I’ve been wanting to read the legend trilogy but I haven’t got around to read it yet maybe I’ll binge read it sometime soon. I’ve been hearing great things about Lady Midnight and I’m glad you loved it enough to reread it. Happy Reading! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

