Top 10 OTPs That Have Consumed My Life

otp

It’s Valentine’s Week (kinda) and this week’s TTT topic is a Valentine’s Day freebie but all about the lovvvveeee ❀ and I am so excited because if there is only thing I love to talk about is my favorite ships. I could go on and on because it gives me such joy to obsess over fictional characters’ love lives.

betternot.jpg

SO first things first, Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Please check out there post for all future topics.

Now in no particular order (because it’s such a cruel feat to make someone pick their favorite OTP) let’s get to it!

Tessa Gray & William Herondale

The Infernal Devices

wessa

William Herondale is bae and I am sorry but I will forever be on Team Will. But I am a major Herongraystairs shipper XD

Jamie Fraser & Claire Randall

Outlander series

claimie.jpg

😍😍😍

Be still, my heart ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

Karou & Akiva

Daughter of Smoke & Bone series

KAROUAkiva.jpg

These two are one of my absolute favorites because they are beautiful. Not only are their souls beautiful and the epitome of soulmates, but their journey of love is one of the best romance stories I’ve read in YA.

Shahrzad & Khalid

The Wrath and the Dawn
khalid

I know this doesn’t really look like Shazi and Khalid but it’s what google gave me and it had the quote. So it is what it is! Anyway….who else is in love with Khalid? Because I lovelovelove him!

Cinder & Kai

The Lunar Chronicles

CInderKai

June Iparis & Day Wing

Legend

Okay, I couldn’t pick just one photo because i love these two with all my heart. Marie Lu is one of my favorite authors and Legend is my favorite dystopian series.

Katniss Everdeen & Peeta Mellark

The Hunger Games

everlark

Sorry if you’re Team Gale (eww I hate the use of”teams”) but I can’t ship Katniss with anyone other than Peeta. It’s like mentally impossible for me. Peeta is everything to me.

Anna Oliphant & Etienne St. Clair

Anna and the French Kiss

annaEtienne.png

*swoons*  Who else is in love with this book and Etienne? XD

Kaz Brekker & Inej

Six of Crows

kazInej.png

If these two don’t happen my heart will literally break.

Rose Hathaway & Dimitri Belikov

Vampire Academy

romitri.jpg

I love these two’s bickering! It made VA 10x more enjoyable.

Also, I’m not counting it in the post but I just want to mention them…

FEYRE AND TAMLIN!!

I’m not counting them because while I lovvvveee Fey with Tam, I think I also like Rhys😁 so I’m conflicted! But anyway, PhantomRin just posted this photo on Twitter and I completely fell in love so I thought I’d share.

Check out her tumblr for more amazing beautiful art!


Well there you have it. All images were found on google and I own no credit.

And these are by no way my only ships. I have loads more! 😁

Who are some of your favorite OTPs? Let me know!

Until next time,

dee (2)

15 thoughts on “Top 10 OTPs That Have Consumed My Life

  1. amortalreader1 says:

    Great post!
    I share a lot of favourites with you like William and Tessa, Peeta and Katniss (Gale and Katniss never worked for me either), Etienne and Anna, Rose and Dimitri.
    Also Clary Fray and Jace Herondale ❀

    Love the sketches of the characters too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jazzycliffhanger says:

    I love Feyre and Tamlin! 😍 I felt conflicted about them at first too, but now I just ship Feyre with Tamlin so I could have Rhys all for myself 😏
    I also love PhantomRin’s fan art ! I discovered her on Twitter! She has amazing talent!! ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

