WWW Wednesday #18 | January 20

www

Hiiii guys! 😄 How is everyone’s Wednesday going? Reading anything interesting?

I feel like I have been reading the same book for a year. I really have no idea why I have been reading so slow lately but I don’t like it. It’s not that the books have been boring or not hooking me…I think I am just in a weird mood. I read my goal, then immediately stop. Oh well.

Here’s my progress.


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


#CURRENTLYREADING

anemberintheashes

I really hope I can finish this today. I am really enjoying it though. I think Elias is my favorite so far. I find his chapters so much more interesting, that’s not to say that Laia’s are boring or anything. I just think  he has a bit more going on sometimes. 😛


#THATSAWRAP

These books were perfect for my mood. They were enjoyable and quick reads. I flew through them and loved every minute. I am so glad I finally was able to pick up Colleen’s first novel and though Cinder & Ella seemed a little cheesy, I absolutely loved it.

SLAMMED | CINDER & ELLA


#COMINGUPNEXT

I am really starting to hate this question because I never know what to read next.

So I am going to leave this blank because I still don’t know what kind of mood I am in right now. I kind of want fantasy, but then I want contemporary, but at the same time I want to reread November 9. Ugh. Oh well.


 

What are YOU reading?!

As always…Thanks for reading my posts! ❤ XXOO

Until next time,

dee (2)

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #18 | January 20

Leave a Reply

