Top 10 TBR Newbies

Jan19

Hello lovies ❤ Today’s topic for TTT is top books you’ve recently added to your TBR. Now I’ve added a bunch of books recently so I only hope I can actually get to them! A likely story, right?

Also, I am not adding sequels or anything because unless I hated the first book, the sequels are a given that I’ll read them. These are all books/series I hope to start.

Anyway let’s get on with it…

First things first: Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Please check out their blog for future topics.


 

Top 10 TBR Newbies

Most of these were just found from browsing the Goodreads list of YA 2016 new releases, but they all look so beautiful and interesting! I have seen a few reviews from a few of these books from people who received ARCs and they have me even more excited (and a little jealous) to start them myself ^^’

What are some of your TBR newbies?

Let me know!


 

Well thanks for reading! And I’ll see you again tomorrow ❤

Until next time,
dee (2)

 

 

13 thoughts on “Top 10 TBR Newbies

Leave a Reply

