Cover Reveal |A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas

So much happening today! Some exciting, some devastating. And by devastating, yes I mean the passing of Alan Rickman, our beloved PROFESSOR SNAPE. I am actually in so much denial right now and feel like someone is playing a cruel joke on us. How can this be?!

 

RIP HALF-BLOOD PRINCE ❤


That being said, ACOMAF HAS A COVER REVEAL AND I AM FREAKING OUT.

Have you seen it? If not… here we go!

3

2

1

BAM!

 

ACOMAF

So what do you think? I am kind of a little sad that she isn’t front-facing like the first cover. But I can roll with it. I love Feyre’s armour and the tattoos on her hand.  I wish there was more mist, but I still love it. I am extremely excited to read this book!!! ^^’


 

Let me know what you think! I’d love to discuss XD

Until next time,
dee (2)

 

17 thoughts on “Cover Reveal |A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas

Leave a Reply

