WWW Wednesday #17

www

Hi guys! How are you guys doing today? Read anything interesting? I sadly didn’t have as awesome of a week as I did last week, but still making progress.


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


#CURRENTLYREADING

I am flipping between both of these. Usually read Slammed during the day and then Cinder & Ella at night on my kindle so I can read in the dark. Let’s ignore the ugly. cheesy cover on Cinder & Ella because it’s actually so cute! I am loving it so far. And Slammed, well…it’s CoHo so I am obviously loving it and just waiting for it to kill me. I know it’s coming.


#THATSAWRAP

1000Nights

This book was fantastic. It took me a while to finish it but that was just because I was kind of unmotivated to read and would rather watch Netflix. So awful, I know.

4 out of 5 stars | Review here


#COMINGUPNEXT

Maybe…I don’t know. I have so many books now on my shelf I have no idea what I want to read because I have no idea what kind of mood I am πŸ˜•


Well that’s it! Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next week with another WWW! XXOO ❀

Until next time,

dee (2)

 

17 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #17

  1. ravenblake99 says:

    Cinder and Ella by Kelly Oram has been in my TBR shelf for a long time and I still haven’t read it yet but I’ll look forward to your thoughts on it. Slammed is a great book and I hope you enjoy reading it. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

