10 2015 Releases I meant to Get to But Sadly Didn’t

BooksDidntread

Hello! I finally am doing another Top 10 Tuesday! I missed doing these but I have been so busy and scatterbrained that I couldn’t bring myself to come up with posts. But in any case, I am back to trying to get some steady postings on here. But I am just going to say it right now, I don’t know if I will actually have 10 books today. But I shall try!

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.Β Please check out their blog for future topics.

So this week is (obviously) new 2015 releases that I had planned on reading but didn’t. This happens a lot to me, btw.

So without further rambling…let’s get started!

Well, that was easier than I thought. Man this depresses me. I am still so upset I haven’t even read Illuminae! Or A Darker Shade of Magic! *Puts self in a corner and cries* πŸ˜₯ I really hope I can get to these soon because they look fantastic!

Some of these got a little pushed down on my TBR because I kept seeing some mixed/bad reviews so I am not as in a hurry to get to them anymore πŸ˜›

Oh well.

Are any of these your new favorites?Β 

Give me another push to pick them up πŸ˜„


Welp, thanks for reading! XXOO ❀

Until next time,
dee (2)

 

13 thoughts on “10 2015 Releases I meant to Get to But Sadly Didn’t

Leave a Reply

