December’s Holly Jolly Wrap-Up

decemberwrap

Hello my wonderful friends! and HAPPY NEW YEAR!! I can’t believe it’s not only the end of December but it’s also already 2016! Where has the year gone?! And now it’s time for my December wrap-up! This month was pretty good. I think I read around 9 books and completed my Goodreads challenge of 100 books with 126 books. Phew I don’t know how I am going to top myself in 2016 but I am already feeling the pressure. I might how even make a goal this year? Who knows.

Anways! Let’s take a look at my month!

DecemberWrapUp

The Books:

eBooks (not pictured)

  • The Promise of Amazing – Robin Constantine | 3 stars
  • Emmy & Oliver – Robin Benway | 5 stars

I read some awesome books this month! I think my favorite contemporary was Emmy & Oliver. I just got it on my Kindle Fire (since I got a new Kindle Fire for Christmas) and it was the perfect book for me to read and close out the year to. It was fluffy and adorable and it helps that I am just a sucker for childhood romances. I haven’t reviewed it yet though and I don’t know if I will, but I recommend it if you enjoy reading contemporary novels. It was a quick read ❀


 

Well thank you for reading and sticking through me thus far! Here’s to another awesome year and hopefully even better blogging year for me!

Until next time,
dee (2)

4 thoughts on “December’s Holly Jolly Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

