WWW Wednesday #15

www

Whoa guys, I just realized I didn’t do WWW Wednesday last week! That 12 days of Christmas really made me forget what I needed to do hehe. Maybe because I didn’t have too much to report either. But I do this week!


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


#CURRENTLYREADING

promiseofamazing

I randomly found this book on my Kindle and I just had to get it. It looks so cutesy and I am hoping to read it before the year ends. I am enjoying it so far, but I am only about 30% done.


#THATSAWRAP

I LOVED THESE BOOKS SO MUCH OMG! ❤

I think I am still in a small hangover over both of these books. I am hoping to get Half-Blood Prince so I can continue my HP read and End of Days so I can read the sequel to Angelfall. I don’t want to read World After until I have the last book.

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix | 4.8 stars

Angelfall by Susan Ee | 4.5 stars

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness | 3.5 stars

As for A Monster Calls, I wasn’t really blown away. This was a really quick read and I had fun, but I wish I would have loved it as much as many others seem to have. I really loved the illustrations though. Those were so beautiful to look at and were woven perfectly in the story.

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix review

Angelfall review 


#COMINGUPNEXT

hollow city

I think I should finally continue this series and see if it gets better because the first book was a little underwhelming. But we will see. I might just pick up something else (hehe) depending on my mood.


Well that’s it. I think I had a pretty good “week” how was yours?
And how was your Christmas?

Until next time,

dee (2)

 

 

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #15

Leave a Reply

