T5W: Best Books of 2015

t5w best books

Hey all! How are you guys doing? I have finally got myself together to do another Top 5 Wednesday!

Top 5 Wednesday is group created by Gingerreadslainey from Booktube. You can join and follow the Goodreads group here for future topics.

This week’s topic is Β top 5 books of the year. I bet some of you can already guess which will be on my list πŸ˜€

So without further ado…


IMG_6942

I am still fangirling over this book whenever I think about it! My god it was just so perfect and wonderful! If you haven’t read this book yet (even though I don’t know why you haven’t it’s wonderful) please do. It’s FANTASTIC and honestly one of the best fantasy books I’ve read this year (obviously).


20875599

Given the fact that I read this book twice back to back, I think it’s safe to say it was my favorite of 2015. This book is all kinds of fabulous and Colleen knows exactly how to pull at your heartstrings and then crush you to pieces and I love her for it. ❀

THIS BOOK ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀


685403

Shocker right? I feel like I use every opportunity to sneak in an Outlander mention in every post. Sorry not sorry. I love Outlander so much!!

This book really surprised me. I know it’s long and it intimidates me with its length but its honestly my new favorite series of all time and I can’t get enough.


18006496

Enough said. ❀ πŸ˜€


18798983

This book is fantastic and completely blew me away. I didn’t know what to expect going in with this book, but it’s safe to say that Renee Ahdieh is an author to watch. I love her lyrical storytelling. Plus Khalid is one of the most swoon-worthy guys I’ve read and he’s mine, okay? πŸ™‚


Well that was hard. There are definitely more books I wish I could have mentioned but I really feel like these were my all time favorites this year.

What books would make your top 5?

Thanks for taking the time to read my posts. You guys are awesome!

Until next time,
dee (2)

 

11 thoughts on “T5W: Best Books of 2015

Leave a Reply

