12 Days of Christmas Blogging | Day 11

Day 11! I am almost done! And it’s Christmas Eve! Are you guys doing anything special for Christmas Eve or do you celebrate Christmas on Christmas day? Share in the comments! I’d love to know…

Anyway, on with the challenge.


THE RULES:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

 


12-days-of-christmas-blogging


Day 11

What is your favorite childhood Christmas present?

I honestly can’t remember too many of the presents I received.

But I think my favorite has to be all the Barbies my parents would get me. I used to love Barbies and my mom used to get mad at me because I would want a new Barbie every time they came out with a new outfit or something. She would tell me they would just buy the outfit for my Barbie and I would tell her it wasn’t the same. πŸ˜‰

My favorite Barbie:

 

3078994541_1_3_slIaXtBn

I absolutely love Esmeralda and I think she is so underrated. Her Barbie was the most beautiful and I wish I still had her πŸ˜₯


Okay! Thanks for reading and I’ll see you tomorrow for the last day!

Merry Christmas Eve!

Until next time,
dee (2)

2 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Blogging | Day 11

Leave a Reply

