Top Ten Tuesday: I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.Β Please check out their blog for future topics.

This is going to be either easy or really hard. Having to narrow down 10 books I’d like? Oh good grief. πŸ˜•

Okay let’s do this.

51RYeVqlj9L91NELvx-mtLVoyagerfalling-kingdoms-allcovers
Illuminae Ray V6FrontOnlyA2A_V3.inddthelostherosnowlikeashes

fangirlextraordinarygraceling


 

I have a lot more that I would love to read but these have been on my wishlist for a really, really long time and I have been dying to read them.

So there’s my list! Thanks for reading and I hope Santa sees your lists and brings you some awesome books!

Until next time,
dee (2)

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year

Leave a Reply

