12 Days of Christmas of Blogging | Day 7

4 days until Christmas! HOLY GUACAMOLE! Can you believe it? Where has this year went? I am so bummed I just realized my last day for this challenge will land on the day after Christmas! So close!


12-days-of-christmas-blogging


Day 7

A Photo day, share some Christmas pictures past or present

IMG_8584FullSizeRender (11)IMG_8863FullSizeRender (24)AB750575-0619-45C7-B0B3-997B560D39BC

These are just a few photos from the last time my boyfriend and I went to Disneyland during Christmastime. I always loved Disney during Christmas and it makes me sad that I don’t have my annual pass anymore. πŸ˜₯ It’s just so expensive! Oh well, there is also a Christmas-y photo of one of the cutest Christmas books I’ve ever read. Who doesn’t likeΒ My True Love Gave to Me right? ❀


Well thanks for reading and taking a look into my awkward self. Come back tomorrow as I tackle day 8!

Until next time,
dee (2)

 

7 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas of Blogging | Day 7

Leave a Reply

