12 Days of Christmas Blogging | Day 5

Helllooooo! How are you guys doing today? Christmas is quickly approaching and I am going even more excited. My family finally put up Christmas decorations because I love Christmas. It’s about time someone else gets into the holiday spirit! Well anywho, I’m back for day 5! Whew! Almost halfway done!

SO let’s do this! πŸ˜€


THE RULES:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

12-days-of-christmas-blogging


Day 5

What is on your personal wish list this year?

Are we talking about books or just non-bookish items as well? I’ll tell you both.

Books: I want Voyager from Diana Gabaldon (Outlander #3) and I want Harry Potter illustrated edition of the Sorcerer’s Stone. It’s so beautiful right? Those are my top two books that I want. I could mention some more. Oh! Falling Kingdoms. I want the Falling Kingdoms series so I can finally read it πŸ˜€

harrypotterillustrated.png

Non-book: I WANT OUTLANDER FUNKO POPS! Specifically Jamie and Claire! Duh ❀

Can we all agree that Claire just has too much sass going on here? I mean look at that hand on her hip! SO. MUCH. SASS.

outlanderpop

How adorable are they?! Oh my God I just saw Frank. Oh god I want him too now. *sigh*

Maybe a new camera so I could take better photos for my blog and my Bookstagram. However, I don’t know what kind of camera. Hmm…

Well that’s pretty much my list. I don’t really want much because I hate asking for stuff but I have had my eye on these for a while and I would cry if I got them for Christmas. Not that anyone would know because my family doesn’t know I blog hehe.

Oh well, what’s on your Christmas list? Let me know in the comments! Thanks for reading and I’ll see you tomorrow for day 6!

Until next time,
dee (2)

 

Leave a Reply

