Dashing Through the Snow | Book Tag!

dashing throughsnow

Hi hi! Today I am finally doing this book tag. I was so excited when I got tagged because anything Christmas makes me so excited! So thank you so much Astra @ A Stranger’s Guide to Novels and Emily @ Muggle Books for tagging me!

So without further ado…


 

Name a book you would like to see under your Christmas tree

Voyager

I really, really want Voyager for Christmas! I am hoping Santa brings it to me ๐Ÿ˜€

 


A Book you’ll be reading this holiday season

OrderPhoenix

Everyone loves reading Harry Potter during Christmas so I guess it helps that I am reading it now too ๐Ÿ˜‰


Favorite Christmas Movie

grinch.jpgHow the Grinch Stole Christmas is my absolute favorite. The animated version that is. I’m not a huge fan of the Jim Carey live action movie. OH and I absolutely love Charlie Brown but I don’t think that counts as a movie.

I’m mentioning it anyway, who cares it’s my blog!

charliebrown


Do you like snow?

What’s snow? I live in Southern California, I don’t know what that is.

Hehe ๐Ÿ˜‰


Name a character you would like to spend your Christmas day with

jamie.gif

JAMIE! JAMIE! JAMES ALEXANDER MALCOLM MACKENZIE FRASER!

ALWAYS! โค โค โค โค โค โค โค โค โค โค

omg I am swooning just looking at his beautiful face *faints*


To give or receive?

Definitely to give. However I love to receive books. Lots and lots of books ๐Ÿ˜€


What fictional place would like to spend Christmas at?

HogwartsChristmas.jpg

I mean…is there any place more magical than Hogwarts at Christmas?


Fondest Christmas memory?

I am going to skip this one because I have to answer this one for 12 Days of Christmas Blogging and I don’t want to start being repetitive.


Can you say Christmas tree ten times FAST in a row (pronouncing it correctly!)

Nope.

What if I said yes? You wouldn’t even know if I was lying or not. ๐Ÿ˜‰


Thanks for reading! And again thanks for tagging me ladies. I am not going to tag anyone because it took me a while to get this out, but if you would like to do it GO FOR IT!

Until next time,
dee (2)

 

 

3 thoughts on “Dashing Through the Snow | Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

