WWW Wednesday #14

www

Hello! How are you all doing today? It’s WednesdayΒ so it’s time for me to update my reading progress for the week! πŸ˜€

I am actually pretty proud of myself this week. I’m excited! I have something to post finally. Phew it was getting pretty sad lately having to post the same #currentlyreading book for a month O_o


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


#CurrentlyReading

OrderofP

I finally decided to read Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. However, I didn’t want to read such a long book since I just finished DiA butΒ nothing was holding my attention. I picked up 3 books and put them all down after 10 pages. So Harry Potter it is! And I’m loving it even though it’s so hard to hold guys! My god. O_o


#ThatsAWrap

DiA

I DID IT GUYS! I FINISHED DRAGONFLY IN AMBER!!!! AND I LOVED EVERY SINGLE MINUTE OF IT! ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

Click here for my review πŸ™‚


#ComingUpNext

angelfall susan

I am going to read Angelfall. I have to. I am buddy reading it and December is halfway over so I have to get this done! I am sure I will enjoy it though because I’ve heard nothing but great things!


Well there you have it. Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed.

Until next time,
dee (2)

 

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #14

Leave a Reply

