12 Days of Christmas Blogging | Day 2

12-days-of-christmas-blogging

Hi guys! I am back with day two! I am not going to mention who tagged me in every post, but Aldii tagged me and if you can find her link within my day one post!


THE RULES:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

Day 2

Favorite Christmas Tradition New or Old

My favorite Christmas tradition started when I started dating my boyfriend. Every single year he takes me to go see Christmas lights. There is a neighborhood 20 minutes from home that we always go look at because the entire street does the best Christmas lights show. Seriously. I am so in love with Christmas lights and it always makes me so happy when we go look at the lights. I play my favorite Christmas songs for the trip and sing and dance along to the songs. It’s fun and simple and one the best things we do together πŸ˜€

158364760_10

maxresdefault (1).jpg

(Not my photos)


What are some of your favorite Christmas traditions? Let me know in the comments.

Until next time,
dee (2)

 

5 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Blogging | Day 2

Leave a Reply

