Top Ten Tuesday: New-To-Me Favorite Authors I Read For The First Time In 2015

ttt

Welcome to another TTT! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly book meme hosted by Broke and Bookish

This week’s topic is ten new-to-me authors that I read in 2015. Now I don’t know if I will actually have ten this will, but I will try. And I am not going to go into detail or what I think about them because if you read my posts, you pretty much can probably guess who will be on this list and know how I feel about them.

Sarah J Maas

sjm

Colleen Hoover

colleen

Kasie West

kasiewest

Renee Ahdieh

reneee

J.K. Rowling

jk

(shh, carry on…)

Pierce Brown

pierceb

Rick Riordan

riordan

victoria Aveyard

victoria

Marissa Meyer

marissa

diana Gabaldon

diana


Wow, I guess it was easy to find ten after all πŸ˜€ Now I know I’ve talked about these authors countless times, it’s so hard to believe I’ve just started reading them this year. I feel like I’ve been reading them forever!

Until next time,

dee (2)

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: New-To-Me Favorite Authors I Read For The First Time In 2015

Leave a Reply

