WWW Wedesday #12

wwwWednesday

It’s Wednesday so you know what that means!Β WWW WEDNESDAY!


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

Gabaldon-Dragonfly-in-Amber-220x332

I wish I could tell you guys I am almost done, but sadly I am not even half way through 😦


What did you recently finish reading?

fairest

This was okay. I listened to the audiobook so it went by even faster for me since I could do other things while listening.


What do you think you’ll read next?

12269978_932600476823429_820828935_n

So my Barnes & Noble was awesome because they had Oblivion on the shelves on Black Friday and I just had to get my hands on it because come on…IT’S DAEMON!! ❀ ❀

As much as I want to just drive in and curl up with Daemon, I am trying to make more progress on DiA first. But this is definitely next on my list! πŸ˜€

 

TA DA! That’s it for this week! Thanks for reading & as always, happy reading! XOXO ❀

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “WWW Wedesday #12

Leave a Reply

