Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Audiobooks

t5w

Okay so T5W is going to be more like Top However Many I’ve Actually Listened To this week because I don’t even think I’ve listened to 5 audiobooks. But oh well…I’ll try.

Top 5 Wednesday is group created by Gingerreadslainey from Booktube. You can join and follow the Goodreads group here for future topics.

So like I’ve said, I haven’t listened to five audiobooks but the ones I have listened to where really fun and I enjoyed them.

Modern Romance by Aziz Ansari

modernromance

This was narrated by Aziz himself and it was absolutely hilarious while being informative. I loved it. πŸ˜€

Fairest by Marissa Meyer

fairest

I have no idea who this is narrated by but it was fun. I thought she did an amazing job and it kept me interested in the story. I’ll be real, I wasn’t really looking forward to reading this story because I hate Levana but I think the audiobook helped a lot.

The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson

bane

Because this was a collection of 10 short stories about Magnus Bane, there were a bunch of different narrators and I really liked it. Fun fun fun πŸ™‚

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

outlander

I listened to about 1/3 of this on audiobook. I thought it was was surprisingly easy to listen to and pay attention to.


 

Well that’s it. Wow one more and I would have had 5. Oh well! Thanks for reading!

10 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Audiobooks

  1. cassidygott says:

    I tried listening to the Outlander audiobook, but I didnt really care for the narrator, I’ve been listening to Ready Player One via audiobook and I am just loving it Wil Wheaton just does an amazing job and if there is ever a movie on ready player one I want him to be wade lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

