Top Ten Tuesday: 2016 Debut Novels We Are Looking Forward To

TopTenT

Hello all! It’s Tuesday so that means another Top Ten Tuesday!ย Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly book meme hosted by Broke and Bookish

This week was extra hard because I am so out of the loop when it comes to new debut novels. I usually stay in the know because of some of my favorite BookTubers, but for this week I did a tab bit of research and this is what I came up with.

The Star-Touched Queenย by Roshani Chokshi

startouched

The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skyeย 

crownsgame

Burning Glass by Kathryn Purdie

burningglass

Into the Dim by Janet B Taylor

intothedim

These Vicious Masks by Tarun Shanker

viciousmasks

Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers

assassinheart

26 Kisses by Anna Michels

26kisses

The Distance from A to Z by Natalie Blittย 

distanceaz

A Shadow Bright and Burning by Jessica Clues

23203252

Phew! I’m done. That was a little hard, but from what I found I am so excited! ๐Ÿ˜€

Happy reading! XoXo โค

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 2016 Debut Novels We Are Looking Forward To

Leave a Reply

