WWW Wednesday #10

FullSizeRender (23)

Hello allll! It’s Wednesday so you know what that means! πŸ˜€ Another WWW Wednesday! This week is extra exciting because I am actually reading something!

This meme is a a weekly meme now hosted by Sam atΒ Taking on a World of Words!


 

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

Winter-final

YAAAAAYY!!!! I am so happy to be reading this! I am LOVING it so much so far! And it is extra special because I am buddy reading this with my friend Karina! I am glad for it too because I am definitely going to need someone to fangirl with during the entire thing! Sigh, I can’t believe this is the last book πŸ˜₯


What did you recently finish reading?

Nothing this week 😦

CURSE YOU READING SLUMP!


What do you think you’ll read next?

20875599

YAAAAAS! I have been waiting for this forever and I finally got it in the mail yesterday. So excited! πŸ˜€


Well there you have it! what are you reading this week? let me know πŸ™‚ xoxo ❀

 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #10

Leave a Reply

