Top Ten Tuesday: Quotes I Loved From Books I Read In The Past Year Or So

Hello all! Today I decided to take part in my first ever Top Ten Tuesday! I keep seeing these from other bloggers and decided I should give it a go as an attempt to get more active. I have been so inactive that it’s not cool anymore. So it’s time..

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly book meme hosted by Broke and Bookish

This week’s topic is quotes from books I’ve read in the past year that I’ve loved ❀

This is going to be so hard and fun! So let’s get started! πŸ˜€

  1. Throne of Glass – Sarah J. Maas ❀

46ff38866f2bb4536e4be39841678e0b (1)

2. Β Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children – Ransom Riggs

tumblr_meuk81fWMm1rndpqvo1_250

3.Β The Wrath and the Dawn – Renee Ahdieh

quote23

4. Six of Crows – Leigh Bardugo

ac0cb2b04d92203c3369e7e2968d4cf0

5. The Rose Society – Marie Lu

d4d0cb1790396b85caef04d26de8d3a6

6.Β Ugly Love – Colleen Hoover

ColleenUglyLove1

7. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets – J.K. Rowling

harry_potter_quote

8. Dreams of Gods & Monsters – Laini Taylor

2fcdf4f227f088bb5329f98a32b76bcf

9. Cruel Beauty – Rosamund Hodge

tumblr_n5u73g3A2I1qdlytco2_1280

10. Red Queen – Victoria Aveyard

redqueen


There you have it!

That was so hard because I could definitely list so many others!Β What are some of your favorites? Let me know!

But anyway…thanks for reading! XoXo ❀

 

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Quotes I Loved From Books I Read In The Past Year Or So

  1. cwreads says:

    Hi Dee! Gosh, I adored Cruel Beauty. I just love the idea of transcendent love. The quote that you shared for Cruel Beauty is beautiful, and I think really sums up the relationship in the book. ;_; (Not crying!!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

