WWW Wednesday #9

FullSizeRender (23)

So apparently my post didn’t publish earlier…I have no idea why! So here I am again trying to post it.

Take 2!

Hello all! Today I am bringing you the only thing I have kept consistent on my blog another WWW Wednesday! This meme is a a weekly meme now hosted by Sam atย Taking on a World of Words!

I feel like I am having such a bad blogging month. I hardly know what to post so I just end up not posting anything. It’s not just here either. I haven’t really been updating my Bookstagram either. I think I am just in a bad funk and need to get out of it asap! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
Ah well. Enough of my pity party, let’s get on with my reading progress โค


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think youโ€™ll read next?


WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

Actually…funny thing. I am actually not reading anything at the moment. I finished Right Where You Are on Monday and I haven’t picked up anything since. I didn’t quite enjoy it as much as I’ve seen others have so I am just going to blame it on my funk. I have The Kiss of Deception still sitting in my room from the library and I don’t really want to pick it up if I am not going to enjoy it as much.

But! Since I am not reading anything, I’ll just show you what I have been watching…

Jane The Virgin -- Key Art -- Credit: รƒย‚ร‚ยฉ 2014 The CW Network, LLC. All rights reserved

Oh my gosh this show is so cute and I love it! I never watched this show because I didn’t think I would like it. I just started watching Season 1 on Netflix and you guys..I am hooked ๐Ÿ˜€


WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

20443207ย lebross

If you would like to read my review, you can click the photo. I really, really loved The Winner’s Crime. I am actually going crazy having to wait for the last book, The Winner’s Kiss. Oof


WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL READ NEXT?

91NELvx-mtL

I am still hoping to read this hehe. Let’s hope I pick it up asap!


WELL THERE YOU HAVE IT! WHAT ARE YOU READING? LET ME KNOW! AND THANKS FOR STICKING WITH ME XO โค

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #9

Leave a Reply

