WWW Wednesday #8

FullSizeRender (23)

Hello lovelies! Today is another addition of WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme now hosted by Sam atΒ Taking on a World of Words!

I know I haven’t been too active lately and I apologize. I am been in such a funk but I will try to be more active 😦


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

20443207

I haven’t actually started this but I will once I finish this post πŸ˜‰ I felt it was time to read this sequel and I am excited to see what Kestrel has in store for us!


What did you recently finish reading?

Harry_Potter_and_the_Goblet_of_Fire_(US_cover)Β Β download

Oh my goodness, IΒ loved Harry Potter. It was so fantastic and offered so much more to the story! You can check out my review here, if you’re interested.

Also, I really enjoyedΒ Happily Ever After. I thought it was a nice little bind up of novellas, but oh *cringe* IΒ hated The Queen. There was so much hype over that novella and I was excited to get a glimpse of Queen Amberly during her Selection and maybe see how she fell in love with such a monster, but sadly I didn’t get anything out of it. Amberly was naive and continuously made excuses for Clarkson’s god awful behavior. Β 2 Stars from me and 2 stars is being really, really generous. I didn’t do a review for this book, but I did post my brief thoughts on Goodreads (if we are friends on there).


What do you think you’ll read next?

91NELvx-mtL

I know this will be my next read because I checked out from my library and it’s due in two weeks πŸ˜‰ But I’ve heard a lot of good things about this book and one of my friends on Instagram raved about this book so I trust her judgment. I am excited!


Well that’s it! What are you currently reading?

Have you read any of these books or want to? Let me know!

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #8

  1. cassidygott says:

    Oh my god! I am so excited for you to read Kiss of Deception! That book was amazing! I raved about it for about a week straight and then read the sequel when it came out in a day. I want to read the Winners Crime and the Winners Curse, but I think I’m going to wait until the third book is closer to being released

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

