October’s Not So Spooky Wrap Up

Hello lovelies ❀ How are you guys doing today? Today I am bringing my October Wrap Up early because let’s be real, I am not going to start and finish a book by tomorrow πŸ˜‰

So! I had a good month. Well good for me, that is. I read 9 book in total this month.

IMG_2592

Two eBooks and Red Rising (library book) not pictured πŸ˜€

The Books

Note: Click the link for my review


Favorite book of the month:

FullSizeRender (27)

Wow I just realized I gave a lot of books 5 stars! October was filled with a bunch of favorites and they were all fantastic!


Have you read any of these? what was your favorite book this month?

Happy Reading! xoxo ❀

5 thoughts on “October’s Not So Spooky Wrap Up

  1. Ashleigh says:

    Looks like a good reading month since the majority were rated 4 or 5! Pretty much all of these books are on my TBR, apart from Harry potter and Miss Peregrine’s because I’ve already read them πŸ™‚
    I love your blog by the way! i’m a new follower and it looks like we read and review quite similar things, so I’m looking forward to reading more!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

