WWW Wednesday #7

FullSizeRender (23)

Hello lovelies! Today is another addition of WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme now hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words!


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

Harry_Potter_and_the_Goblet_of_Fire_(US_cover)

I am continuing my Harry Potter fix with reading Year 4. I am loving it so far but I am not reading as much as I would like. I have been so hooked on watching The Flash on netflix 😦 OOPS!


What did you recently finish reading?

missperegrine_334x518  Harry_Potter_and_the_Prisoner_of_Azkaban_(US_cover)

I loved both of these books. I wanted to love Miss Peregrine’s more, but it was fun. Click the photo for my review of each 😀


What do you think you’ll read next?

I actually have no idea this week. I don’t know what I am in the mood for. Maybe if my amazon order comes in I’ll start reading Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass? Hmm…

download


What are you currently reading 🙂

Happy reading! xoxo ❤

One thought on “WWW Wednesday #7

Leave a Reply

