The Fall-Time Cozy Book Tag

FullSizeRender (10)

Hello lovelies! First off, I am so sorry for the lack of posts lately. I am in such a funk and haven’t been updating much of my social medias 😦 So today I thought it was time to do a book tag. This time I was tagged by Analee over at Book Snacks blog. Thank you so much for tagging me ❀

So without further ado…

Crunching Leaves: The world is full of colour. Choose a book that has reds, oranges and yellows on the cover.

deathly-hallows

Cosy Sweater: It’s finally cold enough to don warm cosy clothing. What book gives you the warm fuzzies?

AnnaandtheFrenchKiss

Fall Storm: The wind is howling and the rain is pounding. Choose your favorite book OR genre that you like to read on a stormy day.

I actually like reading contemporary books on rainy days because it makes me feel happy and cheerful. I love the rain and I was to read something that makes me feel warm inside. πŸ˜€

Cool Crisp Air: What’s the coolest character you’d want to trade places with?

First-Year-Hermione-Granger

Definitely Hermione Granger. Does any other girl get more amazing as she? I love her! πŸ˜€ ❀

Hot Apple Cider: What under hyped book do you want to see become the next biggest, hottest thing?

I actually have no idea what to put for this one because I tend to like popular books and all the lesser known books I have read, I guess I can say the Hush Hush saga by Becca Fitzpatrick

hush-hush

Coat, Scarves and Mittens: The weather has turned cold and it’s time to cover up. What’s the most embarrassing book cover you own that you like to keep hidden in public?

VA complete series

Oh god I hate these covers so much! Look at them! They are hideous! 😦

Pumpkin Spice: What’s your favorite fall time comfort food/foods?

Do brownies count? I don’t really like chocolate and most sweets but I can go for some brownies πŸ™‚


Now it’s your turn! i tag everyone!

9 thoughts on “The Fall-Time Cozy Book Tag

Leave a Reply

