WWW Wednesday #6

FullSizeRender (23)

Hello lovelies! Today is another addition of WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme now hosted by Sam atΒ Taking on a World of Words!

But first off! You guys are awesome! I have just hit 1,000 total likes on this blog and I’m so shocked! I couldnt thank you guy enough for following me and liking and commenting on my posts! Seriously guys, I am so thankful! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ’œ


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

missperegrine_334x518

Those photos are seriously terrifying me. I am less than 100 pages away from finishing this book though and I am excited to see how it ends. I really like Riggs’s writing style and the story itself is pretty interesting. However, I am just not as blown away as I thought I would be. Hmm I don’t know I’ll wait to see how it ends.


What did you recently finish reading?

IMG_7100Β 24715809

Guys!!!!!! I am still thinking about The Rose Society! 😦 I need the next book now! Sigh. Something in the Air by Marie Landry was really fun too. It was exactly the light-hearted feel good book I needed after the hangover and slump The Rose Society would have undoubtedly caused.

Click each photo for my review πŸ˜€


What do you think you’ll read next?

Harry_Potter_and_the_Prisoner_of_Azkaban_(US_cover)

GUYS!!!!! πŸ˜€ I finally found a copy of Azkaban and I AM SO SO SO EXCITED! I can finally go back to Hogwarts. Oh I’ve missed the golden trio so much! I know I shocked some people because I hadn’t finished the series, but I was searching and searching for months for a used hardcover copy of Azkaban (for my own reasons) and I finally found one today! *sigh* I am happy πŸ˜€ ❀


Thanks for reading!

What are you currently reading?
Have you read any of these books? What did you think?

Happy reading! ❀

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #6

  1. cassidygott says:

    Congratulations on 1,000 likes! You definitely deserve it!! I feel ya on the Rose Society! I’m still thinking about it, that was such an intense ending! I wanted to cry when I finished it and realized there’s still about a year until the next book? I don’t know how I’m going to survive waiting for it

    Like

  2. vbooksunveiled says:

    1000 likes!!! CONGRATS DEE YOU ARE AMAZING AND YOU TOTALLY DESERVE EACH ONE OF THOSE, AWESOME GIRL!!!!!!! I would love to share the excitement with you!! And why oh why have you NOT read Harry Potter?? I will avada-kedavra you. AWWW, don’t let loss of books stop you! My friend just skipped a book when she couldn’t find one available and had me tell it for her. Oh, as I enjoyed all of them VERY much, I didn’t enjoy this as much as the others. It was amazing, but it was defeated. You sit down right now and read it and you had BETTER tell me your thoughts. YOU PROMISED WE COULD FANDOM. Hurry up!

    Love and books,
    Veda

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dee @ the Bookish Khaleesi says:

      oh my gosh please don’t hate me! hahahah I am going to start it right now! And I don’t know….I just couldn’t get into Harry Potter when I was younger, I don’t know why but now that I am older I am giving it a try and no worries I already love them ❀ I have to read them in order. I think my OCD would go crazy if I didn't hehe but I have it now and am going to devour it! I will then definitely tell you my thoughts so we can fangirl over them together!!! and THANK YOU!!!! YOU'RE TOO AWESOME! ❀ ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

