WWW Wednesday #4

FullSizeRender (23)

Hello lovelies! Today is another addition of WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme now hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words!


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


what are you currently reading?

Goodreads

Goodreads

I taking a break from fantasy and going back to contemporary while I wait for The Rose Society. I saw someone recommend this book on Instagram and I thought it looked good so I picked it up to give it a go.


what did you recently finish reading?

IMG_6942 red-rising

These two books were fantastic! Click the photo for my review. I kind of feel like I am already in a hangover over Six of Crows *pout* so that’s why I am picking up a contemp to avoid a slump immediately.


what do you think you’ll read next?

23846013

This comes out Tuesday and I AM SO EXCITED THAT I SIMPLY CANNOT WAIT ANY LONGER!!! So if I am reading anything on Tuesday, sorry book, but I am dropping everything and reading this one asap!

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #4

Leave a Reply

