WWW Wednesday #1

FullSizeRender (23)

Hello lovely bloggers! Today I decided to take part in the weekly meme WWW Wednesday, now hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words! I am always looking at something new to blog about daily so I am not only posting tags and reviews. So in this meme you just answer the 3 W’s! So let’s get to it!


The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

25834374

I received this book from Netgalley and thought I would give it try since it sounded pretty interesting. So far, I am enjoying it and it kind of reminds me of the Trylle Trilogy by Amanda Hocking. I have no idea why since one dealt with trolls and this has “frost giants” but I don’t know. I am finding it enjoyable. It’s what I need to get me out of a reading slump. It’s just the right amount of paranormal.


What did you recently finish reading?

5620b-15839984

I really enjoyed this book! I loved that it was a retelling of Beauty and the Beast so I may be a little biased, but I thought it was fantastic. I had some issues with it, but for the most part I loved it. You can check out my review here.


What do you think you’ll read next?

I have no idea what I should read next! I kind of what a little break from the YA genre so I think it is a toss up between these lovelies:

Outlander-blue-cover-198x300 The_Martian_2014 021915_ReadyPlayerOne_Cover

I know I have been reading Outlander for over a month *insert ashamed, pouty face* and am only 54% done but I do need to finish this book sometime right? Oof. I don’t know! Let’s see what my library has for me because I can’t buy any new books right now!

Leave a Reply

